Erik Chica
Wednesday, August 10, 2011
What should I expect(car related)?
Nothing. You can't get in trouble for a traffic violation that didn't happen. People go over the stop lines everyday. Maybe the person behind you was just writing down something else? Don't be so paranoid.
No comments:
Post a Comment
Newer Post
Older Post
Home
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment