Kara or Randy should go. Randy says nothing relevant except dawg, pitchy, and hot. Kara seems to always agree with Randy and says nothing remotely interesting. Paula, although crazy, means well and does make some good points from time to time. Lets be real here, its not American Idol if there arent any crazy Paula moments.
No comments:
Post a Comment