I had a strong feeling the Hawks would make it into the final, they've been scratching their way more and more into the playoffs each year, gaining momentum. But I predicted the Caps for the East, just because they had so much strength and hey...look at how they took care of regular season. If Halak hadn't have been on fire (because Lord knows it takes a heck of a lot of pressure for the Habs to get some offense going), I think Capitals would have taken it.
No comments:
Post a Comment