Thursday, August 18, 2011

Left-handed Catcher???

After the answer im about 2 give, ull probaly think im the most clueless person about baseball ever. Im not though, its my whole life and i know a lot about it. I dont see wats wrong with a left handed cather. U shouldn't be dicriminated against because ur a lefty. If ur good, they will want u 2 catch. I dont see many disadvantages in being a lefty cather other than its hard 2 throw 2 first from ur knees. Good luck and dont get discouraged if they say not 2 a lefty cather.

No comments:

Post a Comment